2016 AGM Hosted

RPAN hosted our 2016 AGM on Wednesday September 21st.

The 2016 – 2017 RPAN Board of Directors are:

Fred Muise, Cambridge Bay – President

Rob Strutz, Iqaluit – Vice President

Kimberely Young, Hall Beach – Director of Finance

Amanda McLaughlin, Iqaluit – Director Baffin

Michelle Malla, Arviat – Director Kivalliq

Valerie Kogvek, Gjoa Haven – Director Kitikmeot

Talia Maksagak, Cambridge Bay – Director at Large

The Annual Report was presented…please click here for a copy.

AEC v1.0.4

Upcoming Events

  • September 15, 2017U18 Territorial Soccer Championships
  • October 13, 20172017 Recreation and Sport Conference/Symposium
  • October 14, 20172017 Recreation and Sport Awards Gala
AEC v1.0.4
Calendar Button

Exclusive Airline of RPAN