English

Board of Directors

2014 – 2015 Board of Directors

Position / TitleNameEmail Address
PresidentFred Muisefmuise@cambridgebay.ca
Vice PresidentJennifer Martinj.martin@city.iqaluit.nu.ca
Director FinanceKimberely Youngjeffandkimberleyyoung@gmail.com
Director KitikmeotValerie Kogvekkogvek@gmail.com
Director KivalliqAmanda McLaughlinmclaughlinam@gmail.com
Director BaffinRob Strutzrstrutz@teachers.ntanu.ca
Director at LargeTyler Angulalik tangulalik@cambridgebay.ca
Youth RepresentativeTalia Maksagaktaliamaksagak@gmail.com

Working Committees:

Recreation and Parks Association of Nunavut has 5 committees currently working on your behalf on such issues as: HIGH FIVE, membership services, conference, awards, education and training. If you would like more information on these and other committees, or are interested in working on one, please e-mail us at info@rpan.ca.

For more information:  info@rpan.ca

AEC v1.0.4

Upcoming Events

  • May 10, 20172017 Sport Award Nomination Deadline
  • May 12, 2017U18 Female Volleyball Territorials
  • May 26, 2017U18 Male Volleyball Territorials
  • June 14, 2017Get Happy Summer Day Camp Training
  • June 29, 201715U Territorial Soccer Championships
AEC v1.0.4
Calendar Button

Exclusive Airline of RPAN

First-Air-Logo

Newsletter