English

Recreation Coordinators

Recreation Coordinators Contact Information

CommunityEmailPhone #Fax #

BAFFIN

Arctic Bayrec_ab@qiniq.com439-8563439-8767
Cape Dorsetmuncdrec@capedorset.ca897 8896897-8030
Clyde Riverdrcs@clyderiver.ca924-6220924-6293
Grise Fiordgfsao@qiniq.com980-9959980-9052
Hall Beachexec_muniservice@qiniq.com928-8991928-8871
Igloolikigloolikrecreation@yahoo.ca934-8008934-8757
Iqaluita.elgersma@city.iqaluit.nu.ca979 5627979-3712
Kimmirutkimmrec@hotmail.com939-2247939-2045
Pangnirtungpang_rec_coord@qiniq.com473-8811473-8832
Pond Inletpond_recreation@qiniq.com899-8934899-8940
Qikiqtarjuaqqikrec@qiniq.com927-8410927-8120
Resolute Bayhamletsao@qiniq.com252-3616252-3749
Sanikiluaqpolarbear_whitebear@yahoo.ca266-8996266-8011

KIVALLIQ

Arviatarviatrecreation@qiniq.com857-2880857-2519
Baker Lakeblrecreation@netkaster.ca793-2200793-2202
Chesterfield Inletrec_hamlet@qiniq.com898-9951898-9108
Coral Harbourrecreationch@qiniq.com925-8127925-8084
Rankin Inletrankinrec@netkaster.ca645-2284645-2511
Repulse Bayrepulse_rec@qiniq.com462-9952462-4411
Whale Coverecreation@whalecove.ca896- 9161896-9109

KITIKMEOT

Cambridge Bayfmuise@cambridgebay.ca983-4651983-2193
Gjoa Havengjoarec@qiniq.com360-7229360-6309
Kugaarukrec_kud@qiniq.com769-6281769-6069
Kugluktukkugrec@qiniq.com982-6515982-4039
Taloyoakhamrec@qiniq.com561-6341561-5057
Last Updated12-Feb-13
AEC v1.0.4

Upcoming Events

  • No Events Available
AEC v1.0.4
Calendar Button

Exclusive Airline of RPAN

First-Air-Logo

Newsletter